BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ben Ploskon
President
Telegent Engineering Inc
1718 W. Jarrettsville Road
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
bploskon@tel-eng.com


Emagii Graves PE, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President Technical
CFR Engineering
20251 Century Blvd Suite 125
Germantown, MD 20874
egraves@cfrengineering.com

Richard Wagner, P.E., CPD
Vice President Legislative
Phone: (410) 252-9095
dick.wagner207@verizon.net
Andrew Cahill
Vice President Membership

Taze & Hewitt
A Division of Chesapeake Systems, LLC
7400 Coca-Cola Drive
Hanover, Maryland 21076
acahill@tazeandhewitt.com

Kathleen Dwyer
Treasurer

EJ Dwyer Co.
10910 Pump House Road
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
kdwyer@ejdwyer.com

Brian Crisp
Administrative Secretary
Spears Votta & Associates, Inc.
7526 Harford Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
bcrisp@sv-a.com


Jason Eagles
Affiliate Liaison - Scholarship Chair - Webmaster
Bay Associates Group & Meleney Equipment, LLC
1432 Front Ave
Lutherville, Maryland 21093
jason@bayassociates.com


Dave Goodell
Newsletter Editor in Chief - Golf Chair
James Posey Associates, Inc
3112 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, Maryland 21244
dgoodell@jamesposey.com

Charlie Kozlowski
Historian
Affiliated Engineers, Inc
9 Schilling Road, Suite 202
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
ckozlowski@rossinf.com